What next about NAV and construction?

In my last 15 posts, I described methods for cost accounting for material, finish goods and resource using in constructions and methods for their combining in construction normatives. Before that, I described some basics about Construction Positions and Projects. Now we have complete picture about the basics and we can continue with new topics.

I want present you continuation of the story about calculations. When we have all information from last posts, we can start with making Bill of Quantity and prepare offer to our investors. Next theme will be just that, using normatives and cost accounting to make Bill of Quantity. I want to round up story about quantity surveyors and help them in daily work.

See you soon…

15 thoughts on “What next about NAV and construction?

  1. usually i do not write on blogs, but i would like to say that this article really convinced me to do so! congratulations, very nice post.

  2. i always say, simple is best and your website demonstrates it so well. congratulations for the good work.

  3. this is a really good read for me. must agree that you are one of the coolest blogger i ever saw. thanks for posting this useful information.

  4. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the internet for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  5. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogging and site-building and honestly enjoyed you’re web-site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You really have excellent articles. With thanks for sharing your blog site.

  6. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and certainly liked this web site. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You amazingly have superb writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  7. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  8. Amazing article, cheers, I will bookmark you later!

  9. How did you make your site look this good! Email me if you get the chance and share your wisdom. Id appreciate it.

  10. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the ultimate part 🙂 I deal with such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  11. bookmarked!!, I love your website!

  12. exсellent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite eҳperts of this
    sector don’t realize thіs. Yοu should proceеd your
    writing. I am confident, you have a hug rеaders’ base alreɑdy!

  13. You are a very clever person!

  14. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I am hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its
    aided me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

