True Story: NAV4Construction in Civil-engineering company

A.D. „Novi Pazar – put“ (eng. “Novi Pazar Road”) is a company with half a century long tradition in construction and maintenance of road and other civil engineering structures. Company owns a large and powerful fleet of vehicles and machinery, with own forces for their maintenance, as well as facilities for the production of asphalt, concrete, stone extraction and production of stone aggregates. AD “Novi Pazar – put” (eng. “Novi Pazar Road”) is a member of the “Putevi” group (eng. “Roads Group”)

You can find a case study:

http://www.nps.rs/fileadmin/Content/nps.rs/Dokumenti/Novi_Pazar_put_-_Case_Study__engl..pdf

9 thoughts on “True Story: NAV4Construction in Civil-engineering company

  1. Pingback: Finding the Right Licensed Professional Engineer - Reused Plastic

  2. Hello I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the
    minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

  3. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of
    writing posted at this website is really nice.

  4. Because the admin of this web page is working, no
    doubt very quickly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  5. These are actually impressive ideas in regarding blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious points here.

    Any way keep up wrinting.

  6. Hello There. I found your blog using msn.
    This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark
    it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly return.

  7. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this web site regularly, this website is really good and the people are
    in fact sharing good thoughts.

  8. Very good info. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  9. Good site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

